Privacy Policy

Golden Bridge is a casino that cares about the security of your personal data. We take appropriate measures to protect passwords and your account numbers when entering into any transactions on our website.

As soon as you create an account in Golden Bridge , all your data is securely encrypted with the top-level 128-bit SSL protocol in terms of security. The same protocol is used when sending data via the Internet within our company or Golden Bridge partners via e-commercial. All commercial operations on our website are reliable thanks to the work with the leader of online transactions Datacash Ltd .: we guarantee you the simplicity and complete safety of your electronic money (e-cash).

In Golden Bridge we are working hard to protect your winnings and accounts, and we also do everything possible to prevent fraud, including with the help of our established BY. As a result, all accounts remain closed to third parties, and payments occur without loss.

SECURITY OF INTERNATIONAL TRANSFERS

Working in the international system, we guarantee: even when transferring your data to the territory of another country, they are reliably protected from theft and fraud.

The casino Golden Bridge will under no circumstances transfer your personal information to third parties.

Напишите нам, мы онлайн!Бизнес-мессенджер

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ОБРАБОТКИ ДАННЫХ

Golden Bridge– казино, которое заботится о безопасности ваших персональных данных. Мы принимаем соответствующие меры по защите паролей и номеров ваших аккаунтов при заключении любых сделок на нашем сайте.

Как только вы создаете аккаунт в Golden Bridge, все ваши данные надежно шифруются топовым в плане безопасности 128-битным SSL-протоколом. Тот же протокол применяется при пересылке данных посредством Интернета внутри нашей компании или партнерам Golden Bridge по e-commercial. Все коммерческие операции на нашем сайте надежны благодаря работе с лидером онлайн-транзакций Datacash Ltd.: мы гарантируем вам простоту и полную сохранность ваших электронных денег (e-cash).

В Golden Bridge мы ведем серьезную работу по защите ваших выигрышей и счетов, а также делаем все возможное для предотвращения мошенничества, в том числе при помощи установленного у нас современное ПО. В результате все аккаунты остаются закрытыми для третьих лиц, а платежи происходят без потерь.

БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ПЕРЕВОДОВ

Работая в системе международного уровня, мы гарантируем: даже при передачи ваших данных на территорию другой страны они надежно защищены от кражи и мошеннических действий.

Казино Golden Bridge ни при каких обстоятельствах не передает вашу персональную информацию третьим лицам.

Напишите нам, мы онлайн!Бизнес-мессенджер